Online Darshan Schedule - July & August 2020

The following is a schedule for both Country and Public Online Darshans this month. Everyone may register for a maximum of ONE COUNTRY Online Darshan plus TWO PUBLIC Online Darshans per month. (Further details below)

The order of events, country groupings and dates are all subject to change. Please continue to check back on this page for the most up-to-date information. As soon as the event is open for registration, the darshan will show as a link which will take you directly to the Registration Page.

Online Darshan with Paramahamsa Vishwananda

Country Online Darshans

You may only register for ONE (1) COUNTRY ONLINE DARSHAN this month and you must currently be living in one of the specific countries in order to register for that event. If the country you are living in is not included in this list, you may select a Country Online Darshan near where you live, based on language. 

Date Countries
Wednesday, 1 July Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom, USA (Click to Register)
Friday, 3 July Brazil, Cape Verde, Portugal (Click to Register)
Wednesday, 15 July Belgium, France, New Caledonia, La Reunion, Mauritius, Madagascar (Click to Register)
Friday, 17 July Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico, Peru, Spain (Click to Register)
Tuesday, 21 July Denmark, Kenya, Netherlands, South Africa (Click to Register)
Wednesday, 22 July Russia, Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Kazakhstan (Click to Register)
Friday, 24 July Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia (Click to Register)
Tuesday, 4 August Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, North Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia (Click to Register)
Wednesday, 5 August Australia, New Zealand, Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Taiwan, Singapore, India, Nepal (Click to Register)
Friday, 7 August Austria, Germany, Switzerland (Click to Register)
Tuesday, 11 August Finland, Moldova, Poland, Romania (Opening Soon)
Wednesday, 12 August Italy (Opening Soon)
Friday, 14 August Albania, Egypt, Greece, Turkey, Middle East (Opening Soon)

Public Online Darshans

In addition to your Country Online Darshan, you may also register for up to TWO (2) PUBLIC ONLINE DARSHANS this month. Events are open to everyone on a first-come, first-served basis until filled. 

PLEASE NOTE: You may register for only one (1) Public Online Darshan in the first half of the month AND only one (1) Public Online Darshan event in the second half of the month.

Date Type
Thursday, 2 July - 15:30 CEST Public Darshan (Click to Register)
Thursday, 2 July - 18:00 CEST Public Darshan (Click to Register)
Thursday, 16 July - 15:30 CEST Public Darshan (Click to Register)
Thursday, 16 July - 18:00 CEST Public Darshan (Opening Soon)
Thursday, 23 July - 15:30 CEST Public Darshan (Opening Soon)
Thursday, 23 July - 18:00 CEST Public Darshan (Opening Soon)
Thursday, 6 August - 15:30 CEST Public Darshan (Opening Soon)
Thursday, 6 August - 18:00 CEST Public Darshan (Opening Soon)
Thursday, 13 August - 15:30 CEST Public Darshan (Opening Soon)
Thursday, 13 August - 18:00 CEST Public Darshan (Opening Soon)